Skip to content

Scientific program committee

  • Prof. Dorus Gadella (University of Amsterdam, Chair)
  • Prof. Ben Giepmans (Groningen UMC, Vice Chair)
  • Prof. Rainer Pepperkok (EMBL, Heidelberg, Germany)
  • Prof. Jason Svedlow (Dundee, UK)
  • Dr. Elizabeth Carroll (TU Delft)
  • Dr. Jacco van Rheenen (Netherlands Cancer Institute)
  • Dr. Nalan Liv (University Medical Center Utrecht)

Organising committee

  • Prof. Dorus Gadella
  • Prof. Eric Reits
  • Dr. Jacob Hoogeboom
  • Dr. Przemek Krawczyk
  • Dr. Ron Hoebe
  • Prof. Ben Giepmans
  • Dr. Mark Hink

in close collaboration with:

  • Amsterdam UMC Conferences & Events (Mariska Timmers)
  • Netherlands Society for Microscopy (NvVM)

Important deadlines

  • Submission of abstracts: to be announced
  • Early fee companies: to be announced
  • Acceptance of contributions, draft program: to be announced
  • Early registration: to be announced
  • Late registration (after: onsite fee): to be announced
  • ELMI2023: June 6 – June 9, 2023


ELMI2023 Conference Office

Amsterdam UMC Conferences & Events
PO Box 23213
1100 DS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 5668585